I'm Trying.

Would you believe me, if I said I'm tired of this?
Well here we go now one more time..

'Cause I try to climb your steps.
I try to chase you down.
I try to see how low I can get down to the ground.
I try to earn my way.
I try to tame this mind.
You better believe that I am trying to beat this.

So when will this end?
It goes on and on, over and over and over again.
Keep spinning around, I know that it won't stop.
Till I step down from this for good.


I never thought I'd end up here.
Never thought I'd be standing where I am.
I guess I kind of thought that it would be easier than this.
I guess I was wrong now one more time.
// N o o m i e .

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0